2017 Committee | 籌委會

Through their extraordinary contributions, our Scotiabank Feast of Fortune committee is dedicated to the success of this important gala. The 2017 Fundraising Committee is led by Gala Founder and Honorary Sing Lim Yeo, O.B.C., and Co-Chairs Margaret Chiu and Heather Pei Huang. You can support committee members’ individual fundraising efforts by clicking on their photo.